Team

 

Dr. Dirk Blübaum

director

d.bluebaum@museum-schwerin.de

 

 

 

curator / academic advisor

 

 

Dr. Gerhard Graulich

head of paintings

g.graulich@museum-schwerin.de

Dr. Karin Annette Möller

head of artisanal objets d’art

k.moeller@museum-schwerin.de

Antje Marthe Fischer

curator

a.fischer@museum-schwerin.de

PD Dr. Torsten Fried

curator (coin cabinet)

t.fried@museum-schwerin.de

Dr. Tobias Pfeifer-Helke

curator

t.pfeifer-helke@museum-schwerin.de

Dr. Kornelia Röder

curator (cabinet of prints)

k.roeder@museum-schwerin.de

Dr. Gero Seelig

curator

g.seelig@museum-schwerin.de

Dr. Deborah Bürgel

curatorial assistance (Duchamp Research Centre, cabinet of prints)

d.buergel@museum-schwerin.de

Dr. Anne-Sophie Pellé

curatorial assistance (paintings)

a.pelle@museum-schwerin.de 

 

 

 

communication & marketing

 

 

Heidemarie Otto

head of communication and marketing

h.otto@museum-schwerin.de

Marlene Röker

assistance

m.roeker@museum-schwerin.de

 

 

 

museum management

 

 

Birgit Baumgart

 museum education

b.baumgart@museum-schwerin.de

Sylvia Struck

event organisation/ distribution

s.struck@museum-schwerin.de

Julia-Kornelia Romanski

archive, library

j.romanski@museum-schwerin.de

 

 

 

collection management

restoration

 

 

Petra Kruse

head of restoration

 p.kruse@museum-schwerin.de

Jutta Allmann

paintings conservation

j.allmann@museum-schwerin.de

Claudia Köhler

metall conservation

c.koehler@museum-schwerin.de

Juana Künne

furniture restoration

j.kuenne@museum-schwerin.de

Ulrike Schneider

paper conservation

u.schneider@museum-schwerin.de

Elisabeth Härtel

assistance paper conservation

e.haertel@museum-schwerin.de

Sabine Schiewer

registrar

s.schiewer@museum-schwerin.de

 

 

 

collection management

 

 

Volker Grießing

cabinet of prints

v.griessing@museum-schwerin.de

Ralf Jaitner

artisanal objets d’art

r.jaitner@museum-schwerin.de

Jürgen Meyer

paintings & sculptures

j.meyer@museum-schwerin.de

 

 

 

administration

 

 

Enrico Leukert

head of department

e.leukert@museum-schwerin.de 

Steffen Bork

building Technology

s.bork@museum-schwerin.de

Nico Heerlein

building Technology

n.heerlein@museum-schwerin.de

Sabine Holtfreter

human ressources clerk

s.holtfreter@museum-schwerin.de

Björn Kleinert

IT

b.kleinert@museum-schwerin.de

Antje Milewski

clerk

a.milewski@museum-schwerin.de

Eva Neumann

digitalization

e.neumann@museum-schwerin.de

Monika Nimke

clerk

m.nimke@museum-schwerin.de

Anja Plokarz

vice head of administration

a.plokarz@museum-schwerin.de

Anke Sattler

human ressources clerk

a.sattler@museum-schwerin.de

Anna-Thea Stöß

digitalization

a.stoess@museum-schwerin.de

Gabriele Bröcker

photographer

g.broecker@museum-schwerin.de